Road Trip

This video is a road trip I took with some fiends for Montreal Pride. This was my first experience with this particular festival. It was fun and interesting for sure but smaller than people had made it out to be. Maybe it was just me not being in the right place at the right time hahaha. But here is my experience from Ottawa all the way to Montreal for a fun weekend with friends. I hope you like it leave a comment and let me know what you think of the video. Road Trip with Me! and watch the video.

Leave a Reply

